Deleting a box will also delete all secrets that are in the box.

  1. From the Cryptographic Security Platform Vault for Secrets webGUI, select Manage > Manage Boxes.

  2. On the Manage Boxes page, select the box or boxes that you want to remove.

  3. Click the Delete button.
  4. In the confirmation screen, click Delete.